MISN-Home
Search MISN




Text4Baby


For More Info on FREE or LOW COST Health Insurance, Prenatal Care or Breastfeeding Support Call
1-800-453-4666.


You'd Be Surprised!

Maternal-Infant Services Network Staff

10 Little Britain Rd, Ste. 202/203
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-561-3575
Fax: 845-562-7601
2 Elting Ct, 3rd Floor
Ellenville, NY 12428
Phone: 845-647-7200
Fax: 845-647-7207

Caren Fairweather - Executive Director

845-561-3575
Ext. 304
Email: cfairweather@misn-ny.org

Health Insurance Programs

Arlette Murrain - Navigator Program Manager

845-561-3575
Ext. 307
Email: amurrain@misn-ny.org

Grissel Diaz (Bilingual) - Navigator- Orange County
Email: gdiaz@misn-ny.org

Jennifer Galarza (Bilingual) - Navigator - Ulster County

Email: jgalarza@misn-ny.org

Wanda Ramirez (Bilingual) - Navigator - Putnam/Orange Counties

Email: wramirez@misn-ny.org

Leslie Pomales-Diaz  (Bilingual) - Navigator - Orange/Ulster Counties

Email: lpomales-diaz@misn-ny.org

Nicole Tapia (Bilingual) - Navigator - Orange/Sullivan/Ulster Counties

Email: ntapia@misn-ny.org

Ed Towsley - Navigator/Community Health Advocate- Dutchess County

Email: etowsley@misn-ny.org

Guadalupe Lopatinsky (Bilingual)- Navigator - Dutchess County

Email: glopatinsky@misn-ny.org

 

Women's Health and Wellness Programs

Madeline Henriquez - Women's Health and Wellness Program Manager

845-647-7200
Email: mhenriquez@misn-ny.org

Susan Reeves - Community Health Worker Supervisor
845-647-7200
Email: sreeves@misn-ny.org

Evelyn Carrasquillo - Community Health Worker
845-647-7200
Email: ecarrasquillo@misn-ny.org

Sendy O'Brien - Community Health Worker
845-647-7200
Email: sobrien@misn-ny.org

Perinatal Programs

Stephanie Sosnowski - Director of Community Health and Wellness

845-561-3575
Ext. 301
Email: ssosnowski@misn-ny.org

Anankhka Hocutt - Middletown WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

845-662-7677

Email:ahocutt@misn-ny.org

Janet Acevedo - Middletown WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

845-662-7677

Email:jacevedo@misn-ny.org

 

Adolescent Health and Wellness Programs

Ramona Burton - Adolescent Health and Wellness Program Manager

845-561-3575

Ext. 302
Email: rburton@misn-ny.org


Tharicia McZorn - Education and Outreach Specialist

845-561-3575

Ext. 305

Email: tmczorn@misn-ny.org

Rachel Durland - Education and Outreach Specialist

845-561-3575

Ext. 309

Email: rdurland@misn-ny.org

Malinda Ware - Education and Outreach Specialist

845-561-3575

Ext. 312

Email: mware@misn-ny.org

Lailani Martinez - Youth Facilitator
845-561-3575
Ext. 310
Email: lmartinez@misn-ny.org

John Moriarty - Youth Facilitator

845-561-3575

Email: jmoriarty@misn-ny.org

 

Support Staff

Elena C. Phillips - Fiscal Manager
845-561-3575

Ext. 303
Email: fiscal1@misn-ny.org

Violet Cleary - Office Manager/CHA Coordinator

845-561-3575

Ext. 300

Email: vcleary@misn-ny.org

Stephanie Vazquez - Program Assistant/Community Health Advocate

845-561-3575

Ext. 311

Email: svazquez@misn-ny.org

Debbie Ocampo - Program Assistant/Community Health Advocate

845-561-3575

Ext. 308

Email: docampo@misn-ny.org

Christian Rojas - Program Assistant/Community Health Advocate

845-561-3575

Ext. 308

Email: crojas@misn-ny.org

 

 

Add me to MISN's Mailing List!

*First Name
*Last Name
Title/Position
Organization Name
Address
Address Line 2
City

State

Zip Code

Phone Number

Fax Number

Email

Website

Please Tell us Your Interests
Health Insurance
Access to Healthcare
Teen Pregnancy Prevention
Parenting Skills
Breastfeeding
Maternal/Child Health
Conferences/Training
Educational Programming