Maternal-Infant Services Network Staff

10 Little Britain Road

Newburgh, NY 12550

Phone: (845) 561-3575

Fax:(845) 562-7601

Caren Fairweather - Executive Director

845-561-3575
Ext. 304
Email: cfairweather@misn-ny.org

Health Insurance Program

Lynda Brady - Program Manager

845-561-3575
Ext. 307
Email: lbrady@misn-ny.org

Vivian Perez (Bilingual) - Navigator- Orange County
Email: vperez@misn-ny.org

Jennifer Araujo (Bilingual) - Navigator - Ulster County

Email: jaraujo@misn-ny.org

Wanda Ramirez (Bilingual) - Navigator - Putnam/Orange Counties

Email: wramirez@misn-ny.org

Leslie Pomales-Diaz  (Bilingual) - Navigator - Orange/Sullivan Counties

Email: lpomales-diaz@misn-ny.org

Nicole Tapia (Bilingual) - Navigator - Sullivan/Ulster Counties

Email: ntapia@misn-ny.org

Ed Towsley - Navigator - Dutchess County

Email: etowsley@misn-ny.org

Madeline Henriquez - Community Health Advocate (CHA) Coordinator

845-325-5532

Email: mhenriquez@misn-ny.org

Stephanie Vazquez- Community Health Advocate

845-561-3575

Ext. 311

Email: svazquez@misn-ny.org

 

Perinatal Programs

Stephanie Sosnowski - Deputy Director/Perinatal Program Manager

845-561-3575
Ext. 301
Email: ssosnowski@misn-ny.org

 

Rachel Durland

845-561-3575

Ext. 309

Email: rdurland@misn-ny.org

Anankhka Hocutt - Middletown WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

845-662-7677

Email:aroger@misn-ny.org

Janet Acevedo - Middletown WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

845-662-7677

Email:jacevedo@misn-ny.org

 

Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention/Youth Development

Jennifer Howard - Program Manager

845-561-3575

Ext. 302
Email: jhoward@misn-ny.org

Tharicia McZorn - Education and Outreach Specialist

845-561-3575

Ext. 305

Email: tmczorn@misn-ny.org

Michael Richardson - Education and Outreach Specialist

845-561-3575

Ext. 312

Email: mrichardson@misn-ny.org

 

Support Staff

Yvonne Van Tassel- Fiscal Manager
845-561-3575

Ext. 303
Email: fiscal1@misn-ny.org

Violet Cleary- Office Coordinator/CHA

845-561-3575

Ext. 300

Email:vcleary@misn-ny.org

Stephanie Vazquez- Program Assistant

845-561-3575

Ext. 311

Email: svazquez@misn-ny.org

 

 
Text4Baby
Childbirth Education
Regional Perinatal Center at WMC


For More Information on FREE or LOW COST Health Insurance, Prenatal Care or Breastfeeding Support Call 1-800-453-4666.